Charges

If you choose to pay for Lookout Mobile Security via your Telstra account, the charges for your Lookout Premium Account will be billed:

  • to your Telstra mobile postpaid account or deducted from your prepaid credit
  • either on a monthly or annual basis, depending on the method you choose
  • from the date you elect or upgrade to a Premium Account
  • on each monthly or annual renewal thereafter unless and until you cancel your account.

Click on the link on your Lookout Account page to see payment details associated with your account.

All fees and charges are non-refundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods.

If you need to contact Telstra with a billing query please note Agents are unable to see your Lookout Account Details.

Cancelling your service

If you wish to cancel your Lookout Premium Account you may do so via your Lookout Account page.

Should you elect to cancel your Lookout Premium Account you will not be issued a refund for the most recently (or any previously) charged monthly or annual fees.

Telstra will continue to bill your postpaid account or deduct prepaid credit until you cancel your Lookout Premium Account or Lookout terminates it.

You must cancel your Lookout Premium Account before it renews each month or annually, as applicable, in order to avoid billing of the next month’s or year’s charges to your Telstra Account.

Telstra Contact Centres or their Agents are unable to manage your account including processing cancellations.

Important

Your use of Lookout Mobile Security is subject to Lookout’s Terms.

Your use of your Telstra mobile is subject to Telstra’s mobile terms of use, including your payment obligations.

Collection and Storage of Information

See Lookout’s Privacy Policy